The Written Lines of Susan May Warren

I have a list of authors that I consistently look for.  One of my very favorites is Susan May Warren!  I think I read her first series fairly soon after it was released. 

What I appreciate about her books …

    +  She writes what she knows. Mostly. I am not sure that she has had every adventurous experience that she has included in her books.  But I do know that she has lived in both Minnesota and in Russia – featured settings for several of her books.  She also is a scuba diver!

   + Faith is an important part of all of her books. A frequent theme is learning how to trust God more.

     +She comes out with a new book several times each year.  This means that she has written over 100 books. Yes, you read that correctly.

More to come soon .. 

Deep Haven Books

Heirs of Anton Series (Note: The titles have changed from original ones)

Team Hope Books

Mission: Russia Books / Missions of Mercy Books (Love Inspried)

The Josey Books (Set in Russia)


More affiliate links and lists of her books will be coming soon. For now, here is a list of more of her books.

Daughters of Fortune: HeiressBaronessDuchess

PJ Sugar Series: Nothing but TroubleDouble TroubleLicensed for Trouble

Christiansen Family:  Take a Chance on MeIt Had to be YouWhen I Fall in LoveAlways on My MindThe Wonder of YouYou’re the One that I WantEvergreen is a novella that comes in the middle featuring the Christiansen parents


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *